Product tour

Agile Demand and S&OP Planning in CPG and Retail

July 30, 2024
7:00 PM CET | | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec
Agile Demand and S&OP Planning in CPG and Retail

See Pigment in action

Unlock the full potential of your retail or CPG business with advanced demand planning and S&OP.

Say goodbye to fragmented data and siloed tools that hamper your operations.

Join our webinar to discover Pigment, a collaborative tool for all complex planning processes in the retail and CPG sectors.

In this 30-min webinar you will learn more on:

  • Statistical Forecasting for Baseline Demand: Leverage statistical methods for highly accurate baseline demand predictions.
  • Customer-Level Demand Allocation: Develop a comprehensive Customer Demand Plan by allocating demand down to the customer level.
  • Inventory View by Customer: Gain insights into customer-wise inventory view, transfer costs, and explore how to fulfill customer demand efficiently.
  • SLA Alerts and Reallocation: Respond to SLA alerts from S&OP by reallocating customer demand, and understand the revenue impact of these reallocations.
  • Model Costs and Revenue Scenarios: Analyze different trade-off scenarios between inventory transfer costs and the cost of missed revenue.

Agenda

You will hear from

Darcy Miller

US Solutions Consultant

Date

July 30, 2024
7:00 PM CET | | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec