Webinar

Revenue Unlocked: Becoming a High-Performance CRO

No items found.
September 4, 2024
7:00 PM CET | | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec
Revenue Unlocked: Becoming a High-Performance CRO

About this event

In today's competitive landscape, navigating sales leadership requires more than just conventional strategies.

Join us for an engaging fireside chat with James Roth, the Chief Revenue Officer at ZoomInfo. This webinar offers valuable insights and strategies from James's extensive experience in sales leadership.

In this 30-minute webinar, you will learn from :

  • Sales Leadership: Key learnings and focus areas as a CRO, including building and nurturing effective sales teams;
  • Sales Planning Insights: Effective sales planning strategies, aligning with organizational goals and creating balanced sales territories;
  • Cross-Functional Alignment: Importance of integrating finance, sales ops, marketing, and partners into a unified revenue team;
  • Future Trends: Emerging trends and technologies shaping the future of revenue-focused teams;
  • Advice for Future Leaders: Practical advice for aspiring CROs.

Agenda

You will hear from

No items found.

Date

September 4, 2024
7:00 PM CET | | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PT
00
days
00
hours
00
min
00
sec